Fall 2019 Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 3:15pm San Gorgonio San Gorgonio HS, San Bernardino
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3:15pm San Gorgonio ** San Gorgonio HS, San Bernardino
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00am AB Miller ** AB Miller HS, Fontana
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 3:15pm Riverside Poly REV
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 3:15pm Jurupa Hills REV
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 3:15pm Riverside Poly ** Riverside Poly HS, Riverside
Thursday, October 31, 2019 3:15pm Halloween Game *** REV
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 3:15pm Beaumont * Beaumont HS, Beaumont
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 3:15pm Summit Summit HS, Fontana
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 3:15pm Jurupa Hills REV
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 3:15pm San Gorgonio REV
Saturday, November 23, 2019 TBD Austin Gorrell Tournament * TBD
Saturday, November 23, 2019 TBD Beaumont (JV and Freshman) Beaumont HS, Beaumont
Sunday, November 24, 2019 TBD Austin Gorrell Tournament * TBD
Monday, November 25, 2019 TBD Austin Gorrell Tournament * TBD
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 TBD Austin Gorrell Tournament * TBD
Saturday, January 18, 2020 TBD Beaumont REV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Doubleheader: San Gorgonio HS, San Bernardino
TBD San Gorgonio
TBD Oak Hills
* – Varsity
** – JV team
*** – All teams