2021 Varsity Schedule

Date Result Opponent Final Score
Friday, March 19, 2021 W Shadow Hills HS (RBI Tourney) 7-6
Saturday, March 20, 2021 L Paloma Valley HS (RBI Tourney) 1-3
Thursday, March 25, 2021 W Los Osos HS (RBI Tourney) 7-5
Saturday, March 27, 2021 L Xavier Prep (RBI Tourney) 4-9
Friday, April 2, 2021 W La Quinta HS 8-6
Saturday, April 3, 2021 W Palm Desert HS 8-3
Thursday, April 8, 2021 L Citrus Valley HS (CBL Tournament) 4-5
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 W Redlands HS (CBL Tournament) 8-0
Thursday, April 15, 2021 L Cajon HS (CBL Tournament) 4-9
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 W Yucaipa HS (CBL Tournament) 5-2
Thursday, April 22, 2021 W Beaumont HS (CBL Tournament) 1-0
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 W Citrus Valley HS 10-1
Thursday, April 29, 2021 L Citrus Valley HS 2-7
Date Time Opponent Facility
Monday, May 3, 2021 3:15pm Grand Terrace HS REV
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 3:15pm Redlands HS Redlands HS, Redlands
Thursday, May 6, 2021 3:15pm Redlands HS REV
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 3:15pm Cajon HS REV
Thursday, May 13, 2021 3:15pm Cajon HS Cajon HS, San Bernardino
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:15pm Yucaipa HS Yucaipa HS, Yucaipa
Thursday, May 20, 2021 3:15pm Yucaipa HS REV
Monday, May 24, 2021 3:15pm Beaumont HS Beaumont HS, Beaumont
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 3:15pm Beaumont HS REV